LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Is Appearing At Gamescom Next Week
Image: TT Games

An entire year since we last saw LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga (at Gamescom 2020, in fact), it's finally been confirmed to be a part of this year's Gamescom Opening Night Live with a new look at the game.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was originally meant to release this spring, but was delayed indefinitely to allow the team more time to work on it. After radio silence for a long time, developer TT Games is finally ready to show us more of the eagerly anticipated title. Maybe even a new release date if we're lucky?

It will be joining other announcements, such as a Saints Row reboot which has also been teased. If you want to be one of the first to see the new trailer, be sure to tune in with us on August 25 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST.

Looking forward to seeing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga next week? Let us know in the comments below.

[source https]