All 20 Launch-Day Tracks Have Been Revealed For Forza Motorsport

Ahead of early previews for Forza Motorsport landing later this month, the team at Turn 10 has unveiled the full track list for the game's early October launch on Xbox Game Pass.

We've got a solid list of racing routes here, including lots of returning favourites mixed in with a few new locales; all rebuilt with the power of Xbox Series X|S in mind. Here's the full launch-day list, which consists of 20 track locations in total:

  • Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Eaglerock Speedway
  • Grand Oak Raceway
  • Hakone Circuit
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit
  • Laguna Seca Raceway
  • Le Mans - Circuit International de la Sarthe
  • Lime Rock Park
  • Maple Valley
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Mugello Circuit
  • Nürburgring GP
  • Road America
  • Silverstone Circuit
  • Suzuka Circuit
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Watkins Glen International Speedway

Some of these locations should have multiple racing routes, so the actual track layout number is expected to be higher - even on day one. Having said that, some routes are already planned to drop after launch, including Nürburgring's famous Nordschleife circuit.

Our latest look at raw footage of Forza Motorsport proved pretty impressive, with some great-looking gameplay coming out of Gamescom 2023. We've got just over a month to go until the new Forza Motorsport hits Xbox Series X|S and PC, including Game Pass, this October.

Are you happy with this launch day track list? Let us know what you reckon to the lineup down below.