The rest of August is looking impressive for Xbox Game Pass. Titles such as Psychonauts 2, Myst and of course, Twelve Minutes, are all arriving in the next week-or-so. The latter is dropping on Thursday, August 19, and if you were hoping to dive straight in at midnight, you're going to be slightly disappointed.

Unfortunately, the game will be launching a little later than usual in the day. The Microsoft Store has listed the official times, and so you'll find yourself being able to download and play the game from 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST.

Here Are The Release Times For Twelve Minutes On Xbox Game Pass
Image: Annapurna Interactive

While there's no way to pre-download the game the traditional way (at the time of writing), you can do it through the Xbox app for Android or iOS. We've highlighted exactly how to pre-load it - it's pretty simple!

If you're curious about Twelve Minutes and want to know what you're getting yourself into, we've also curated a guide for everything you need to know. Be sure to check it out if you want to learn more about this interactive thriller.

Not long now until you can tackle the mystery yourself!

Are you excited about Twelve Minutes? Let us know in the comments below.

[source microsoft.com]