Assassin's Creed Valhalla Will Show New Content At E3, While The Division 2 Won't Be
Image: Ubisoft

Following on from the confirmation that Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake won't be at E3 2021, Ubisoft has since revealed the fates for two more of its properties.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla has been confirmed to be part of the Ubisoft Forward presentation on June 12, taking the opportunity to look forward as to what's next for the game. This will most likely give us a first look at the second upcoming expansion, The Siege of Paris, which is expected to arrive later this year.

On the other hand, Tom Clancy's The Division 2 won't be appearing during the show, and neither will the recently announced The Division Heartland. According to the announcement, new content for The Division 2 is promised for later this year, while Heartland will have additional test invites making the rounds in the future.

The confirmed games join the line-up which currently consists of Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, and the recently renamed Rainbow Six Extraction. There have also been a few other surprises promised, so be sure to tune in with us here at Pure Xbox on Saturday, June 12 at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST.

Are you happy with the confirmation of these titles? Let us know in the comments below.

[source https, via https]