Here's The Full Soundtrack For The Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 & 2 Remaster

If you've ever played a Tony Hawk's Pro Skater game, you'll know just how important the soundtrack is to the overall experience. Activision and developer Vicarious Visions has honoured this, bringing back the vast majority - but not all - of the songs from the first two games for its upcoming remaster.

Without further ado, here's the full list of tracks coming to Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 and 2 when it releases for Xbox One on September 4th, 2020:

  1. Police Truck - The Dead Kennedys
  2. Superman - Goldfinger
  3. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver - Primus
  4. New Girl - The Suicide Machines
  5. Here and Now - The Ernies
  6. Euro-Barge - The Vandals
  7. Blood Brothers - Papa Roach
  8. Guerrilla Radio - Rage Against The Machine
  9. Pin the Tail on the Donkey - Naughty by Nature
  10. You - Bad Religion
  11. When Worlds Collide - Powerman 5000
  12. No Cigar - Millencolin
  13. Cyclone - Dub Pistols
  14. May 16 - Lagwagon
  15. Subculture (Dieselboy + Kaos VIP) - Styles of Beyond
  16. Heavy Metal Winner - Consumed
  17. Evil Eye - Fu Manchu
  18. Five Lessons Learned - Swingin Utters

It's a pretty exhaustive list featuring the vast majority of songs from the first two games in the Tony Hawk's Pro Skater series, although it seems like a few classics such as "Bring The Noise" by Anthrax & Public Enemy are sadly missing. You can begin re-familiarising yourself with these glorious 90s tunes right now on Spotify via an official playlist.

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 and 2 is available for digital pre-order right now over at the Microsoft Store, and includes early access to a Warehouse demo arriving sometime prior to launch.

Are you happy with the soundtrack, or are some of your favourites missing? Let us know in the comments.