Update: The show is now over, but we've provided a full roundup of all the announcements here at Pure Xbox!

You can also watch the video-on-demand version above.


Original story: Hello, and welcome to the [email protected] Fall Showcase 2022! Microsoft will be using this event to showcase "updates and new announcements" for a variety of [email protected] games, hopefully including some new Game Pass reveals as well.

The main showcase itself will feature updates for Metal: Hellsinger, You Suck at Parking, and more. Look out for new announces and trailers, what’s coming soon to Game Pass, a deeper dive with developer interviews, and gameplay of Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed (plus a couple other fun titles).

The event begins today at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, and is expected to last for "90 plus minutes".

Enjoy the show!