Here Are The Release Times For Psychonauts 2 On Xbox Game Pass
Image: Double Fine

After those incredible reviews of Psychonauts 2 yesterday, you'll no doubt be eager to jump in as soon as the game goes live on Xbox Game Pass. Fortunately, won't have to wait too long, as it's expected to arrive relatively early.

As revealed by the Microsoft Store, players should be able to dive into Psychonauts 2 at the following times:

  • August 24: 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • August 25: 1am BST / 2am CET
Here Are The Release Times For Psychonauts 2 On Xbox Game Pass
Image: Microsoft

You can pre-load the game right now, with a current file size of 28.5GB on Xbox Series X and Series S. Once installed, you'll be able to dive straight into the weird and wonderful world of Psychonauts 2 as soon as it's made available.

If you have any more queries about the game, we've put together a guide for everything you need to know about Psychonauts 2 on Xbox Game Pass. Be sure to check it out if you have any more burning questions!

Excited to jump into Psychonauts 2? Let us know in the comments below.