Xbox Is Hosting A Live Q&A Before And During Its E3 Showcase© Microsoft/Bethesda

If the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase on June 13 wasn't enough, the teams are also hosting a live Q&A session before and during the presentation. You'll be able to fire your most wanted questions at them and learn more about the Xbox ecosystem.

The Q&A is set to start on June 13 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 4PM UTC / 5PM BST and is a special Xbox FanFest event. The FanFest Watch Party will feature Phil Spencer and other guests who you'll be able to pose questions to an hour before the showcase starts. During the actual show, pop-up poll questions will be available to interact with and you can engage in the chat with many other Xbox fans.

To join in you'll have to sign up to Xbox FanFest (which you can do over at the official Xbox website). Once in, you can submit your questions ahead of the Q&A and hopefully get your burning queries answered.

Throw on your Xbox Gear and join Team Xbox and fans from all over the world in this special digital FanFest. It’s time to celebrate and watch the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase together.

The event will kick off at 9am PT with special access to exclusive content, a Q&A livestream, and special guest appearances including:

- Phil Spencer, Head of Xbox
- Sarah Bond, Head of Game Creator Experience & Ecosystem
- Aaron Greenberg, Head of Xbox Games Marketing
- Pete Hines, Head of Bethesda Marketing and Communications

It'll be a great chance for the community to get involved - especially with the lack of physical events at present. Taking place before the show, it'll also provide ample opportunity to settle in and get pretty hyped for the gargantuan 90 minute showcase that's set to take centre stage.

June 13 is looking pretty jam packed for events, as after both of these we have Square Enix and The Future Games Show to look forward to. So settle in, grab some snacks, and enjoy all the gaming goodness.

Will you be checking out the Q&A before the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase? Let us know in the comments below.

[source twitter.com]