Xbox E3

Everything's beginning to kick off with game reveals and events, as we slowly uncover the upcoming slate of titles for the foreseeable future. Last summer was a bit of a mess in terms of how many events were thrown at us, but this one is expected to a bit more manageable. That being said, we're still seeing a ton of different showcases scattered around that it can quickly become overwhelming.

To make things easier, we've correlated everything into a sort of 'one stop' shop. Here, you'll be able to keep track of every event, when it's coming, and where you can tune in. While we're keeping this Xbox specific, we'll also throw in other key events you may want check out over the Summer.

It's going to be a busy summer, so strap in!

June

Guerrilla Collective 2021

  • Saturday, June 5 - 2AM PT / 5AM ET / 9AM UTC / 10AM BST
  • Saturday, June 12 - 2AM PT / 5AM ET / 9AM UTC / 10AM BST

Guerrilla Collective is a digital games festival to reveal fresh announcements, trailers, gameplay, and more, bringing together some of the hottest developers and publishers around the world! We’ll present the second Guerrilla Collective the first two Saturdays in June, building from last year’s amazing digital event!

Battlefield Reveal

Battlefield (2)
  • Wednesday, June 9 - 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 2PM UTC / 3PM BST

Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live

  • Thursday, June 10 - 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 6PM UTC / 7PM BST

The fun begins live on Thursday, June 10 with Kickoff Live! a spectacular world premiere showcase of announcements, hosted by Geoff Keighley with a performance by Weezer, Day of the Devs and more.

Netflix Geeked (Gaming Show/Film Reveals)

Netflix
  • Friday, June 11 - 9AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4PM UTC / 5PM BST

Geoff Keighley joins Netflix Geeked to debut shows and films based on your favorite games!

Tribeca Games Spotlight

Tribeca
  • Friday, June 11 - 11AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6PM UTC / 7PM BST

With extended looks at Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Lost in Random, Sable, 12 Minutes + more!

Koch Primetime Gaming Stream

Koch Media (3)
  • Friday, June 11 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST

IGN Expo

IGN Expo
  • Friday, June 11 - 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM UTC / 9PM BST

IGN Expo 2021 will bring together new game reveals, never-before-seen gameplay, and announcements you won’t hear from anyone else.

Wholesome Games Direct

Netflix
  • Saturday, June 12 - 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM UTC / 6PM BST

Ubisoft Forward

Ubisoft Forward
  • Saturday, June 12 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST

Get ready for Ubisoft Forward! Our digital conference goes live on Saturday June 12 at 12pm PT as part of E3 2021. Stay tuned for all the latest information about the lineup and announcements from our teams around the world.

Devolver Digital Direct

Devolver Digital
  • Saturday, June 12 - 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 8:30PM UTC / 9:30PM BST

Gearbox Entertainment Presentation

Gearbox
  • Saturday, June 12 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 9:00PM UTC / 10:00PM BST

Gearbox has our own segment this year at at E3! Join us for the Gearbox E3
Showcase

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase

Xbox SaveTheDate 16x9 FINAL
  • Sunday, June 13 - 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM UTC / 6PM BST

You’ve told us how excited you are about welcoming Bethesda into the Xbox family, so we know you’re going to want a front-row seat to the Xbox & Bethesda Games showcase – a 90-minute show packed with everything you want to know about the epic gaming lineup coming out of this partnership, the incredible games coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases on Xbox Game Pass, and more.

Square Enix Presents

Square Enix
  • Sunday, June 13 - 12:15PM PT / 15:15PM ET / 7:15PM UTC / 8:15PM BST

Here’s a tantalizingly vague list at what you can expect to see:

- The world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montréal
- An exciting update on BABYLON’S FALL
- New details about Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther- War for Wakanda and updates on upcoming in-game events
- A deep dive on Life is Strange: True Colors and a first look at Life is Strange: Remastered Collection

Back 4 Blood PVP Showcase

AD460CE2 9FA3 4E2D 9AF9 A009C9519B60
  • Sunday, June 13 - 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 9PM UTC / 10PM BST

PC Gaming Show / Future Games Show

PC Gaming Show
  • PC Gaming Show: Sunday, June 13 - 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 9:30PM UTC / 10:30PM BST
  • Future Games Show: Sunday, June 13 - 4:00PM PT / 7:00PM ET / 11:00PM UTC / 12:00AM BST

The PC Gaming Show will be part of an exciting double-header digital show with GamesRadar's Future Games Show. The PC Gaming Show is the biggest broadcast event dedicated to PC gaming, drawing 5.9M viewers in 2020 across platforms.

Limited Run Games Presentation

Limited Run Games
  • Monday, June 14 - 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM UTC / 9PM BST

Limited Run Games E3 2021 is stacked with over 25 physical game announcements.

Take-Two Interactive Presentation

Take Two
  • Monday, June 14 - 10:15AM PT / 1:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT / 6:15PM BST

Capcom Presentation

Capcom
  • Monday, June 14 - 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 9:30PM UTC / 10:30PM BST

Join us for the Capcom showcase at E3 2021 for news on our latest games lineup, including:
- The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles
- Monster Hunter Stories 2
- Monster Hunter Rise
- Resident Evil Village

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct
  • Tuesday, June 15 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 4PM UTC / 5PM BST

Tune in for a Nintendo Direct presentation, featuring roughly 40 minutes of information exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, mostly releasing in 2021.

Bandai Namco

Bandai Namco
  • Tuesday, June 15 - 2:25PM PT / 5:25PM ET / 9:25PM UTC / 10:25PM BST

GameSpot Play For All Showcase

GameSpot
  • Tuesday, June 15 - 3:35PM PT / 6:35PM ET / 10:35PM UTC / 11:35PM BST

Join us in June for an hour-long broadcast featuring a range of promising games from a set of diverse developers.

E3 Awards Show

E3 Awards
  • Tuesday, June 15 - 4:45PM PT / 7:45PM ET / 11:45PM UTC / 00:45PM BST

Selecting from titles that will be showcased during the four-day live E3 2021 broadcast that begins on Saturday, June 12, editors from IGN, GameSpot, PC Gamer, GamesRadar+, IGN China and GameBonfire will determine the winners for the Official E3 2021 Awards Show. Results will be announced during the last day of the broadcast on Tuesday, June 15.

July

Nacon Connect

Nacon Direct
  • Tuesday, July 6 - 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM UTC / 6PM BST

With new gameplay, exciting announcements, special guests and epic collaborations. See you there!

EA Play Live

EA Play
  • Thursday, July 22 - Timings TBA

EA Play Live is coming back July 22nd. Save the date!

Annapurna Interactive Showcase

  • Thursday, July 29 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST

Gameplay reveals, announcements, and much more.

August

Gamescom Opening Night Live

Gamescom Opening Night Live
  • Tuesday, August 24 - Timings TBA

We'll see you live on Tuesday, August 24 for a spectacular showcase event filled with video game announcements, news and surprises.


Is there any particular event you're looking forward to the most? Let us know in the comments below.

[source youtube.com]