Capcom Reveals The Timings For Its E3 Showcase And What To Expect© Capcom

Capcom has finally unveiled its E3 plans, with the company's showcase scheduled to take place on Monday, June 14 at 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 9:30PM UTC / 10:30PM BST.

While the contents of the show are fairly under wraps for now, the confirmed line-up so far consists of a multiple Nintendo games, and an update on Resident Evil Village. Most likely we can expect to see post-launch content plans for the game, which is something that was largely supported in Resident Evil VII.

But what else could Capcom show? The simple answer is we don't know - but we have a few theories. The long rumoured Dragon's Dogma 2 could be shown, following a leak from last month. But what we'd really love to see is the Dino Crisis IP revitalised - it's been far too long. You know it makes sense, Capcom!

What do you hope to see at Capcom's E3 presentation? Let us know in the comments below.

[source https]