Idxboxshowcase

Showcase season is continuing well into September this year it seems! Xbox's Tokyo Games Show livestream takes place later this month, and literally a day before that, Microsoft is now delivering a fresh [email protected] showcase for us all.

The team's [email protected] fall show goes ahead on September 14th, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. Alongside new looks at upcoming Game Pass indies such as Metal: Hellsinger and You Suck at Parking, Xbox is promising announcements on "what’s coming soon to Game Pass".

Coincidentally, September 14th is the exact day that Deathloop's PlayStation exclusivity period is expected to expire, meaning we could see an Xbox Series X|S port imminently. However, this is an indie-focused show, so we're not entirely sure Arkane's FPS will show up here.

Deathloopxbox

Still, we will be getting some Xbox Game Pass announcements during the 90-minute+ show, which is good news of course! We'll bring you all the latest Game Pass reveals as they happen throughout September.

What would you like to see announced here for Xbox Game Pass? Let us know in the comments!

[source news.xbox.com]