Shredders2

After banging on about Xbox having no showcases as of late, it looks like they've listened! The company has announced an [email protected] show for next week, March 16th, and it'll give us a good look at some upcoming indie titles.

The announcement name drops Shredders as one of the show's biggest games, and we're definitely looking forward to seeing more of the snowboarding game in action. Remember, Shredders launches day one on Xbox Game Pass, on March 17th!

We'll also get a closer look at Trek to Yomi, the 2D samurai adventure that also launches straight into the Game Pass library. This one doesn't have a solid release date just yet, but Devolver Digital says it's targeting a Spring 2022 release.

Trek To Yomi Header

While not every game at the showcase will be coming to Xbox Game Pass, a good bunch of them will, and that makes us even more eager to see it. The [email protected] Showcase will take place on Twitch on March 16th, at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT.

Id@xbox

Which upcoming Xbox indie are you most excited about? Let us know in the comments.

[source news.xbox.com]