Phil Spencer Shelf

Phil Spencer's shelf became a bit of a meme during his time conducting home office interviews. It often hinted at upcoming announcements, so much so that folks began scouring the shelf each time the Xbox boss appeared on camera.

Well, now the hints are coming from profile picture changes. Phil has just swapped out his Twitter picture and it's safe to say, it's very Starfield-themed. We're less than a month away from the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase, so we'd like to think this hints at a big showing for the game next month, despite its recent delay.

Aside from Starfield, we really don't have too many hints at what will be shown. Redfall is another delayed Bethesda game that could show up, and recent reports hinted that the Forza Motorsport reboot would be a big focus this year.

For now, we'll have to wait with baited breath for June 12th, when the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase takes place at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST.

Aside from Starfield, what do you want to see most from the upcoming showcase? Let us know down below.