EA Has Confirmed A Battlefield Reveal Is Coming Next Week
Image: EA Games/DICE

The leaks, speculation and teases can finally end next week, as we're finally getting a look at the next Battlefield entry on June 9 at 3PM BST / 7AM PDT / 4PM CEST.

Unfortunately, little else has been revealed outside of that, but it's yet another event to add to next week's gargantuan amount of showcases as E3 and Summer Game Fest finally arrive.

EA has previously said that fans are going to be "really blown away" by this upcoming trailer. That's a big claim and one we hope the team can fulfil when we finally get a look next week.

Are you excited for the Battlefield reveal? Let us know in the comments below.

[source https]